MEPs Marlene Mizzi and Stefan Eck, joint winners of the EU4Animal award 2017

During the Annual Conference of Eurogroup for Animals, on Wednesday 21 June 2017, the two Vice-Presidents of the Animal Welfare Intergroup Marlene Mizzi (S&D, MT) and Stefan Eck (GUE/NGL, DE), have won this year’s EU4Animals award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *